Management Team

Ms Jess Stodart

Acting Headteacher

Ms Jess Russ

Acting Deputy Headteacher; Literacy Lead

Mrs Nicola Vivian

Acting Deputy Headteacher

Ms Laura Greenshields

Acting Assistant Headteacher; Early Years Strategic Lead

Administration / Clerical Team

Ms Catherine Giles

Data Protection Officer and Strategic Information Manager

Mrs Jackie Davies

Child Protection Officer

Mrs Siobhan Vethanayagam


Mrs Penny Welsh

Finance Officer

Mrs Maureen Cucciardi

Office Manager

Mrs Rose Dinc

Administration Officer

Ms Jane Kerr

Admissions Officer

Mrs Luisa White

Attendance Officer

Site Management Team

Mr Colin Davis

Site Manager

Mr David Pike

Deputy Site Manager

Early Years Foundation Stage (ages 2 to 5)

Mrs Catherine Arokiasamy

Pre-School (Two Year Olds)

Mrs Suki Sweeney

Pre-School (Two Year Olds)

Mrs Amanda Hammocks

Pre-School (Two Year Olds)

Ms Rahala Katoon

Pre-School (Two Year Olds)

Mrs Becky Berry

Pre-School (Two Year Olds)

Miss Poppy Harman


Ms Shamma Khan


Ms Thurka Balendran

Reception; Early Years Lead

Mr Michael Turnbull


Key Stage 1 (ages 5 to 7)

Ms Steph Sanchez

Year 1 Lead

Miss Amy Hanham

Year 1

Mrs Vicky Bacon

Year 2; Key Stage 1 Lead

Ms Emma Owens

Year 2

Miss Becky Harvey

Year 2

Ms Jenny Dickinson

Year 2

Key Stage 2 (ages 7 to 11)

Ms Helen Thompson

Year 3 Lead

Ms Abbie McKenzie

Year 3

Ms Nazifa Begum

Year 3

Ms Debbie Fossey

Year 4; Lower Key Stage 2 Lead

Mr Fred Smart

Year 4

Ms Kelsie Hill

Year 4

Ms Sara Lowes

Year 4

Mrs Maha Shaikh

Year 5 Lead

Mrs Diane Cole

Year 5

Ms Sharifa Rizvi

Year 5

Mrs Tanya Wilson

Year 5

Mrs Katie Kwateng

Year 6 Lead

Mrs Sonja Steed

Year 6

Ms Jess Russ

Year 6

Mr Andy Sargant

Year 6

Ms Aisling Shaer

Year 6

Specialist Resourced Provision

Mrs Olivia Miller

Specialist Resourced Provision (SRP) Lead

Ms Jo Challis

Specialist Resourced Provision

Mrs Nat Carley

Specialist Resourced Provision

Ms Alice Chandler

Specialist Resourced Provision

Non-Class Based Teachers

Mr Leon Ridyard

Teaching and Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Rashida Abdulali

Mrs Rezvan Asjadi

Mrs Jenny Azzabi

Acorns Breakfast and After School Club Lead

Mrs Pauline Baker

Mr Chris Ballard

Mrs Jana Brenner

Ms Becky Brookes

Ms Becky Chittenden-Avis

Ms Amanda Clack

Mrs Sue Dorrell

English as an Additional Language Lead

Miss Zoe Edwards

Mr Michael Firth

Ms Gilly Franklin

Mrs Samantha Gilbody

Mrs Valerie Hall

Mrs June Jennings

Mr Matthew Jennings

Ms Debbie McCarthy

Mrs Amanda McKearney

Miss Jackie May McLean

Ms Nicole McDonnell

Mr Leon Mcleod

Ms Imrana Mirza

Ms Robinah Nayiga

Ms Harriet Nemeshanyi

Ms Lucy Nicholls

Ms Donna O'Connell

Mrs Laura Peardon

Ms Kirsten Philp

Mrs Gabby Russell

Mrs Katalin Simmonds

Mrs Lopa Sinha

Mrs Sharon Smith

Ms Nicola Wicks

Key Pages

© 2019 King's Oak Primary School 2019, All Rights Reserved

Website & Hosting by Smarter Reach